§ 1 Introduction

Your privacy protection is of the utmost importance to us. Compliance with the legal provisions of data protection is a matter of course for us. We guarantee that all data collected will be treated in accordance with the applicable data protection regulations. We also want to do more on data protection than the legal framework would require. That is why we have been ISO 27001 (and ISO 9001) certified since the beginning of 2021.

§ 2 Security and Confidentiality

We store all personal data exclusively on servers in Switzerland. When handling your personal data, we take appropriate technical and organizational measures to protect your data from unauthorized and / or illegal access.

§ 3 Anonymous Access Data Collection – Logs

Every time a user accesses one of our websites, access data for this process is anonymously saved in a log file. Each data record consists of:

  • the page from which the file was requested
  • IP address
  • date and time of the request
  • the amount of data transferred
  • the description of the used operating system and browser type
These log files which do not identify any user are used to optimize the service and improve our website.

§ 4 Collection of Independently Provided Data

We collect personal data provided by users themselves while registering, appointment booking, actively contacting us (e.g. by e-mail), submitting a review and/or feedback on our website, booking an appointment on behalf of a third party or using another service according to § 8.

We explicitly inform that independently provided data may contain particularly sensitive data. This includes information on the state of health as well as the disclosure of the doctor-patient relationship in general.

§ 5 Data Collection from Health Care Providers

Medicosearch.ch contains a directory of health care providers in Switzerland with details of the address, registered office and specialization. The information contained therein was obtained from publicly available sources. At the express request of the health care provider, the company logo and photos are also published.

When using Medicosearch.ch, we collect personal data of the health care providers listed in the directory, in particular the reviews and feedbacks given by the users. Furthermore, we collect personal data of health care providers who are registered as such on the website.

§ 6 Data Retention Period

We irrevocably delete all data, especially the doctor-patient relationship and all appointment booking data, 30 days after the appointment.

The login data of the user as well as the data contained in the directory of health care providers in Switzerland will only be deleted when the user or the health care provider exercises the right to erasure and withdrawal according to §9.

§ 7 Legal Basis for Data Collection

By registering and accepting this data protection regulation, a user expressly authorizes us to process the data according to § 4 for the purposes according to § 8. The legal basis for the collection and processing of the data is the explicit consent of the user according to Article 6 (1) (a) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). A person or a health care provider who allows a third party to make an appointment booking with our service is obliged to obtain the relevant express consent of the person concerned.

The directory of health care providers is a free service in the public interest according to Article 6 (1) (e) of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Every health care provider has the option of requesting that they are deleted from the directory and / or that the reviews and feedbacks concerning them are not published according to § 9.

§ 8 Purpose of Data Collection

Medicosearch online appointment service

To manage our online appointment service we intend to:
  • irrevocably delete all booking data, in particular the doctor-patient relationship, 30 days after the appointment.
  • submit information that is provided exclusively during online appointment scheduling, in particular information on treatment and general doctor-patient relationship, to the relevant health care provider. This data is expressly excluded from any rating and publication. This booking information contains particularly sensitive data of the patient.
  • send the registered user, in case of a successful booking, a booking confirmation by mail which contains information about the booking. This booking information contains particularly sensitive data of the patient.
  • contact the user by e-mail, letter or telephone if the profile or booking details are unclear, or enable the health care provider to do so.
  • display information on booked appointments with a health care provider, so that the user could manage it in the user account, in case of having made an appointment online with the same health care provider.

Medicosearch Reviews

To establish a satisfaction index for the considered health care providers, we intend to:
  • in case of an online booking, ask users by e-mail whether they would like to submit a review.
  • allow reviews only if the user has made an online booking with the relevant health care provider within the past 30 days.
  • publish the reviews and feedbacks submitted by users (including the information on the treatment reason provided in the review or feedback), except the cases when the feedback is obviously not credible. These publications are anonymized with regard to the user; however the health care providers are clearly identified.
  • contact the user by e-mail, letter or telephone if there are any questions about their reviews or feedbacks.
  • make the published anonymized review visible to the health care provider rated by the user. It should be noted that the health care provider may be able to deduce the identity of the user based on the (personal) doctor-patient relationship on which the review or feedback is based.
MedicoVideo

To provide and implement MedicoVideo, in addition to the items listed in “Managing online appointment service” we intend to:
  • record the bookers personal mobile phone number during the booking process. An SMS is sent to the given phone number directly before each MedicoVideo to ensure that the bookers device is ready for MedicoVideo. If MedicoVideo does not work, the booker will alternatively be called on the provided mobile phone number.
  • determine and save the device type of the user.
  • collect the credit card information as well as the personal data necessary for the payment (e.g.: last name, first name, address, etc.). This data is sent to the credit card issuer (please note their privacy policy) of the payer and to the credit card acquirer (Stripe, 510 Townsend Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA; privacy policy: https://stripe.com/de-ch/privacy) via a secure SSL connection, in particular to process payments, to prevent card misuse and in the event of a legal obligation. For these purposes the third party may in turn forward the data to another third party. We or third parties can store the payment information (except credit card information) in order to comply with the legal obligation of document archiving.
  • run MedicoVideo via the software of twilio (Twilio Inc. 375 Beale Street, Suite 300 San Francisco, CA 94105). MedicoVideo is always carried out via a secure peer-to-peer connection. If a peer-to-peer connection is not possible, a connection will still be established using a TURN (Traversal Using Relay NAT) media relay point.
  • if the billing takes place via Medicosearch, send an email to the user after a MedicoVideo with a link via which the user receives a detailed invoice in the user account.
Apart from the data listed above, we do not store any other data in connection with MedicoVideo. Furthermore, it should be noted that no conversations, messages or anything similar between doctor and patient are recorded or stored.

MedicoCheckin and MedicoFolder

To manage MedicoFolder patient record, to provide and to perform MedicoCheckin, we intend to:
  • collect further personal and health data of the patient (such as insurance details, vaccination details, etc.) after or during a booking according to the individual requirements of the respective health care provider.
  • enable the user to delete or adjust the data in the MedicoFolder at any time.
  • enable the user (after having given the express consent) to make the data accessible to third parties (such as doctors, medical organizations, etc.).
MedicoPortal

To manage bookings from referring doctors, we intend to:
  • allow health care providers to make a referring booking for a user after the health care provider has obtained verbal consent from the user for Medicosearch AG to process their data.
  • inform the user about their referring booking by email and to obtain their consent to data processing according to these data protection regulations.
  • irrevocably delete all of the users data if the consent to data processing was not received within 48 hours.
§ 9 Right of Access, Withdrawal and Erasure

If your personal data is processed, you are a data subject within the meaning of GDPR and you have the following rights:

Right of access: After sufficient identification, every person can request access to all personal data free of charge at datenschutz@medicosearch.ch.

Right to rectification: You have the right to obtain from the responsible the rectification and / or completion of inaccurate or incomplete personal data concerning you. The responsible must make the correction without undue delay.

Right to restriction of processing: Under certain conditions you have the right to obtain restriction of processing of your personal data.

Right to erasure: You have the right to obtain the erasure of your personal data free of charge at datenschutz@medicosearch.ch at any time and user can delete their account themselves 30 days after the last appointment in the account under user information. This especially applies if the personal data is no longer required for the purposes pursued, you have effectively withdrawn your consent or have effectively objected to the processing, or the personal data is being processed unlawfully. In individual cases, the right to erasure may be excluded, especially if processing is necessary to exercise freedom of expression or to exercise legal claims.

Right to information: If you have asserted the right to correction, deletion or restriction of processing, the responsible is obliged to inform all recipients to whom the personal data concerning you have been disclosed of this correction or deletion of the data or restriction of processing, unless this proves to be impossible or involves a disproportionate effort connected.

Right to data portability: You have the right to receive the personal data concerning you, which you have provided to the responsible, in a structured, commonly used and machine-readable format.

Right to object: Since we process your personal data on the basis of consent, you have the right to withdraw your consent at any time. The withdrawal is only valid for the future; processing activities based on your consent in the past will not become unlawful as a result of your withdrawal.

Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority: Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority, in particular in the Member State of your habitual residence, place of work or place of the alleged infringement, if you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes applicable law.

§ 10 Disclosure of Data to Third Parties

We do not pass on any data to third parties apart from the permission given by the user with the acceptance of this document or in cases provided by law.

We reserve the right to pass on your personal data in accordance with § 4 and § 5 exclusively to third parties within and outside of Switzerland who are contractually obliged to us to comply with the same data protection regulations to which we are obliged. In particular, these third parties are obliged to use data only for the purposes according to § 8 or other legally permissible purposes, such as technical support, and not to disclose data to other third parties unless we permit this or it is required by law.

§ 11 Cookies and Analysis Tools

We use session cookies. Cookies are small data files like those used by most websites. Cookies do not contain any personalized information, but only code numbers that are meaningless outside our website. In addition, we use Google Analytics to analyse the user behavior on our website. Google Analytics also uses so-called "cookies". The information generated by the cookie about your using this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

In addition to the standard functions, we also use integrated services on this website, for which data is collected in Google Analytics for advertising purposes, including data collection via cookies for ad settings and anonymous identifiers. For this purpose, in addition to the data recorded by Google Analytics analysis tool, additional data is collected via Google cookies for ad settings and anonymous identifiers. We use this information to improve our website.

These tools are used to ensure the security of our website and systems. Moreover, this data is used to record the user behavior in order to improve our services and to carry out statistical evaluations. This enables us to adapt the content of our websites to the specific needs of our users. These uses are completely anonymous. We do not disclose this information to third parties unless required by the relevant authorities. We reserve the right to identify users (in particular by comparing the IP address with the information collected as part of the procedures explained under § 4 and § 5), but only in case of justified suspicion of website misuse and/or serious breach of the General Terms and Conditions.

Of course you can use our websites without cookies. You can refuse to accept cookies by changing the browser settings to disable the cookie storage option or to instruct the browser (usually under "Internet Options" or "Settings") to inform you each time a website wants to install a cookie. If you wish, you can also opt out Google Analytics by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at: "https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en". Please note that if you deactivate cookies or Google Analytics, you may not be able to access some of the functions provided on our website.

§ 12 Changes to This Data Protection Regulation

We reserve the right to revise, amend or otherwise supplement these data protection regulations at any time. We will inform you of any changes, additions or revisions to our data protection regulations with a corresponding message the next time you log in.

§ 13 Responsible

Medicosearch AG
Gerberngasse 27 – 31
3011 Bern
+41 31 312 11 00
datenschutz@medicosearch.ch

§ 14 Right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority

Without prejudice to any other administrative or judicial remedy, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a supervisory authority if you consider that the processing of personal data relating to you infringes applicable data protection laws.

Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner
Feldeggweg 1
CH - 3003 Bern
+41 (0)58 462 43 95

§ 1 Introduction

La protection de votre vie privée est de la plus haute importance pour nous. Le respect des dispositions légales relatives à la protection des données est pour nous une évidence. Nous garantissons que toutes les données collectées seront traitées conformément au réglement applicable en matière de protection des données. Nous voulons également en faire plus sur la protection des données que ce quexige le cadre juridique. Cest pourquoi nous sommes certifiés ISO 27001 (et ISO 9001) depuis le début de lannée 2021.

§ 2 Sécurité et confidentialité

Nous stockons toutes les données personnelles exclusivement sur des serveurs en Suisse. Lors du traitement de vos données personnelles, nous prenons les mesures techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos données contre tout accès non autorisé et / ou illégal.

§ 3 Collecte anonyme des données daccès – Journaux

Chaque fois que l’utilisateur accède à lun de nos sites web, les données daccès pour ce processus sont enregistrées de manière anonyme dans un fichier journal. Chaque enregistrement de données comprend :

  • la page à partir de laquelle le fichier a été demandé
  • ladresse IP
  • la date et lheure de la demande
  • la quantité de données transférées
  • la description du système dexploitation utilisé et le type de navigateur
Ces fichiers journaux nidentifient aucun utilisateur et sont utilisés pour optimiser le service et améliorer notre site web.

§ 4 Collecte de données fournies de manière indépendante

Nous recueillons les données personnelles fournies par les utilisateurs eux-mêmes lors de leur inscription ou de la prise de rendez-vous, lorsquils nous contactent directement (par exemple, par email), soumettent des témoignages et / ou des commentaires sur notre site web, prennent rendez-vous au nom dun tiers ou utilisent un autre service conformément au § 8.

Nous vous informons expressément que les données fournies de manière indépendante peuvent contenir des informations particulièrement sensibles. Cela comprend des informations sur létat de santé ainsi que la divulgation de la relation médecin-patient en général.

§ 5 Collecte de données auprès des professionnels de santé

Medicosearch.ch contient un répertoire des professionnels de santé en Suisse avec les détails de ladresse, du siège social et de la spécialité. Les informations qui y figurent ont été obtenues auprès de sources accessibles au public. À la demande expresse du professionnel de santé, le logo et les photos du cabinet médical sont également publiés.

Lors de lutilisation de Medicosearch.ch, nous recueillons des données personnelles auprès des professionnels de santé listés dans le répertoire, en particulier les témoignages et les commentaires des utilisateurs. En outre, nous recueillons les données personnelles auprès des professionnels de santé qui sont inscrits en tant que tels sur le site web.

§ 6 Durée de conservation des données

Nous supprimons irrémédiablement toutes les données 30 jours après le rendez-vous, en particulier les données concernant la relation médecin-patient et le rendez-vous.

Les données de connexion des utilisateurs ainsi que les données contenues dans le répertoire des professionnels de santé en Suisse ne sont effacées que lorsque lutilisateur ou le professionnel de santé exerce son droit deffacement et de retrait conformément au § 9.

§ 7 Base juridique pour la collecte des données

En sinscrivant sur le site et en acceptant ce règlement sur la protection des données, lutilisateur nous autorise expressément à traiter les données conformément au § 4 pour les fins visées au § 8. Le consentement explicite de lutilisateur est la base juridique pour la collecte et le traitement des données, conformément à larticle 6, paragraphe 1, point a), du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) de lUE. Une personne ou un professionnel de santé autorisant un tiers à prendre un rendez-vous à travers notre service est tenu dobtenir le consentement explicite de la personne concernée.

Le répertoire des professionnels de santé est un service gratuit dintérêt public conformément à larticle 6, paragraphe 1, point e), du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données (RGPD) de lUE. Chaque professionnel de santé a la possibilité de demander sa suppression du répertoire et / ou que les témoignages et commentaires le concernant ne soient pas publiés conformément au § 9.

§ 8 Objectif de la collecte des données

Service de prise de rendez-vous Medicosearch

Pour gérer notre service de prise de rendez-vous en ligne, nous entendons :
  • supprimer irrémédiablement toutes les données de réservation 30 jours après le rendez-vous, en particulier les données concernant la relation médecin-patient.
  • soumettre au professionnel de santé concerné les informations qui sont fournies exclusivement lors de la prise de rendez-vous en ligne, en particulier les informations sur le traitement et la relation médecin-patient en général. Ces données sont expressément exclues de toute évaluation et publication. Ces informations de réservation contiennent des données particulièrement sensibles du patient.
  • en cas de réservation réussie, envoyer à lutilisateur inscrit une confirmation de réservation par email qui contient des informations sur la réservation. Ces informations de réservation contiennent des données particulièrement sensibles du patient.
  • contacter lutilisateur par email, lettre ou téléphone si le profil ou les détails de la réservation ne sont pas clairs, ou permettre au professionnel de santé de le faire.
  • afficher des informations sur les rendez-vous avec un professionnel de santé afin que lutilisateur puisse les gérer dans son compte utilisateur en cas de prise de rendez-vous en ligne avec le même professionnel de santé.

Témoignages Medicosearch

Afin détablir un indice de satisfaction concernant les professionnels de santé considérés, nous entendons :
  • en cas de réservation en ligne, demander aux utilisateurs par email sils souhaitent soumettre un témoignage.
  • autoriser les témoignages uniquement si lutilisateur a effectué une réservation en ligne auprès du professionnel de santé concerné au cours des 30 derniers jours.
  • publier les témoignages et les commentaires soumis par les utilisateurs (y compris les informations sur la raison du traitement fournies dans le témoignage ou le commentaire), sauf dans les cas où le commentaire nest manifestement pas crédible. Ces publications sont anonymisées par rapport à lutilisateur, cependant les professionnels de santé sont clairement identifiés.
  • contacter lutilisateur par email, lettre ou téléphone en cas de questions concernant ses témoignages ou commentaires.
  • rendre lexamen anonyme publié visible pour le professionnel de santé évalué par lutilisateur. Veuillez noter que le professionnel de santé peut être en mesure de déduire lidentité de lutilisateur sur la base de la relation (personnelle) médecin-patient sur laquelle se fonde le témoignage ou le commentaire.
MedicoVideo

Pour fournir et mettre en œuvre MedicoVideo, en plus des éléments énumérés dans la section concernant la gestion du service de prise de rendez-vous en ligne, nous entendons :
  • au moment de la réservation, enregistrer le numéro de téléphone mobile de la personne effectuant la réservation. Juste avant chaque MedicoVideo, un SMS est envoyé au numéro de téléphone indiqué pour sassurer que lappareil de la personne ayant effectué la réservation est prêt pour MedicoVideo. Si MedicoVideo ne fonctionne pas, la personne qui a effectué la réservation sera également appelée sur le numéro de téléphone mobile fourni.
  • déterminer et enregistrer le type dappareil de lutilisateur.
  • recueillir les informations relatives à la carte de crédit ainsi que les données personnelles nécessaires au paiement (par exemple : nom, prénom, adresse, etc.). Ces données sont envoyées à lémetteur de la carte de crédit (veuillez consulter sa politique de confidentialité) du payeur et à lacquéreur de la carte de crédit (Stripe, 510 Townsend Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, États-Unis ; Politique de confidentialité générale : https://stripe.com/de-ch/privacy) via une connexion SSL sécurisée, en particulier pour traiter les paiements, prévenir les abus de la carte et en cas dobligation légale. À ces fins, la tierce partie peut à son tour transmettre les données à une autre tierce partie. Nous ou des tiers pouvons stocker les informations de paiement (à lexception des informations relatives à la carte de crédit) afin de se conformer à lobligation légale darchivage des documents.
  • exécuter MedicoVideo via le logiciel Twilio (Twilio Inc. 375 Beale Street, Suite 300 San Francisco, CA 94105). MedicoVideo est toujours effectué via une connexion poste à poste sécurisée. Si la connexion poste à poste nest pas possible, la connexion sera quand même établie à laide du point de relais multimédia TURN (Traversal Using Relay NAT).
  • si la facturation est effectuée via Medicosearch, envoyer un email à lutilisateur après MedicoVideo avec un lien par lequel lutilisateur reçoit une facture détaillée dans le compte utilisateur.
Hormis les données énumérées ci-dessus, nous ne stockons aucune autre donnée en rapport avec MedicoVideo. En outre, il convient de noter quaucune conversation, aucun message, etc. entre le médecin et le patient nest ni enregistré ni stocké.

MedicoCheckin et MedicoFolder

Afin de gérer le dossier patient MedicoFolder, de fournir et de mettre en œuvre MedicoCheckin, nous entendons :
  • recueillir dautres données personnelles et de santé du patient (telles que les détails relatifs à lassurance, aux vaccinations, etc.) après ou pendant la réservation selon les exigences individuelles du professionnel de santé concerné.
  • autoriser lutilisateur à supprimer ou à modifier les données dans MedicoFolder à tout moment.
  • autoriser lutilisateur (après avoir donné son consentement explicite) à rendre les données accessibles à des tiers (tels que des médecins, des organisations médicales, etc.).
MedicoPortal

Pour gérer les réservations auprès des médecins traitants, nous entendons :
  • autoriser les professionnels de santé à effectuer des réservations de référence pour lutilisateur après que le professionnel de santé a obtenu le consentement verbal de lutilisateur au traitement des données par Medicosearch AG.
  • informer lutilisateur de sa réservation de référence par email et obtenir son consentement au traitement des données conformément à ce règlement sur la protection des données.
  • supprimer irrémédiablement toutes les données de lutilisateur si le consentement au traitement des données na pas été obtenu dans les 48 heures.
§ 9 Droit daccès, de retrait et deffacement

Si vos données personnelles sont traitées, vous êtes une personne concernée au sens du Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données et vous avez les droits suivants :

Droit daccès : Après une identification suffisante, toute personne peut demander à accéder gratuitement à toutes les données la concernant à ladresse suivante : datenschutz@medicosearch.ch.

Droit de rectification : Vous avez le droit dobtenir auprès de la personne responsable la rectification et / ou le complément de données personnelles inexactes ou incomplètes vous concernant. Le responsable doit effectuer la correction sans retard injustifié.

Droit à la limitation du traitement : Sous certaines conditions, vous avez le droit dobtenir la limitation du traitement de vos données à caractère personnel.

Droit deffacement : Vous avez le droit dobtenir leffacement de vos données personnelles gratuitement et à tout moment à ladresse datenschutz@medicosearch.ch. Lutilisateur peut supprimer lui-même son compte 30 jours après le dernier rendez-vous dans le compte sous la rubrique informations utilisateur. Cela sapplique en particulier si les données à caractère personnel ne sont plus nécessaires pour les objectifs poursuivis, si vous avez effectivement retiré votre consentement ou si vous vous êtes effectivement opposé au traitement, ou si les données personnelles sont traitées illégalement. Dans certains cas, le droit deffacement peut être exclu, notamment si le traitement est nécessaire à lexercice de la liberté dexpression ou à lexercice de revendications juridiques.

Droit à linformation : Si vous avez fait valoir le droit de rectification, de suppression ou le droit à la limitation du traitement, le responsable est tenu dinformer tous les destinataires auxquels les données personnelles vous concernant ont été communiquées de cette rectification ou suppression des données ou de cette limitation du traitement, sauf si cela savère impossible ou implique des efforts disproportionnés.

Droit à la portabilité des données : Vous avez le droit de recevoir vos données personnelles que vous avez fournies au responsable dans un format structuré, communément utilisé et lisible par machine.

Droit dopposition : Étant donné que nous traitons vos données personnelles sur la base du consentement, vous avez le droit de retirer votre consentement à tout moment. Le retrait nest valable que pour lavenir ; les activités de traitement basées sur votre consentement dans le passé ne deviendront pas illégales en raison de votre retrait.

Droit dintroduire une réclamation auprès dune autorité de contrôle : Sans préjudice de tout autre recours administratif ou judiciaire, vous avez le droit de présenter une plainte à une autorité de contrôle, en particulier dans lÉtat membre de votre résidence habituelle, de votre lieu de travail ou du lieu de linfraction présumée, si vous estimez que le traitement des données personnelles vous concernant enfreint les lois applicables.

§ 10 Divulgation de données personnelles à des tiers

Nous ne divulguons aucune donnée à des tiers, sauf si lutilisateur a donné son autorisation et accepté ce document, ou dans les cas prévus par la loi.

Nous nous réservons le droit de transmettre vos données personnelles conformément aux § 4 et 5 exclusivement à des tiers en Suisse et à létranger qui sont contractuellement tenus de respecter les mêmes règlements sur la protection des données que ceux auxquels nous sommes soumis. Ces tiers sont notamment tenus dutiliser les données uniquement aux fins prévues au § 8 ou à dautres fins légalement autorisées telles que lassistance technique, et de ne pas divulguer les données à dautres tiers, sauf si nous lautorisons ou si la loi lexige.

§ 11 Cookies et outils danalyse

Nous utilisons des cookies de session. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers de données comme ceux utilisés par la plupart des sites web. Les cookies ne contiennent pas dinformations personnalisées, mais uniquement des numéros de code sans signification en dehors de notre site web. En outre, nous utilisons Google Analytics pour analyser le comportement des utilisateurs sur notre site web. Le service Google Analytics utilise également des « cookies ». Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site web sont généralement transférées à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.

Outre les fonctions standard, nous utilisons également des services intégrés sur ce site web pour lesquels des données sont collectées dans Google Analytics à des fins publicitaires, y compris la collecte de données sur les paramètres des annonces et les identificateurs anonymes à laide des cookies. À cette fin, en plus des données enregistrées par loutil danalyse Google Analytics, des données supplémentaires sur les paramètres des annonces et les identificateurs anonymes sont collectées par les cookies de Google. Nous utilisons ces informations pour améliorer notre site web.

Ces outils sont utilisés pour assurer la sécurité de notre site web et de nos systèmes. De plus, ces données sont utilisées pour enregistrer le comportement des utilisateurs afin daméliorer nos services et de procéder à des évaluations statistiques. Cela nous permet dadapter le contenu de nos sites web aux besoins spécifiques de nos utilisateurs. Ces utilisations sont totalement anonymes. Nous ne divulguons pas ces informations à des tiers sauf si requis par les autorités compétentes. Nous nous réservons le droit didentifier les utilisateurs (notamment en comparant ladresse IP avec les informations recueillies dans le cadre des procédures décrites aux § 4 et 5), mais uniquement en cas de suspicion fondée dutilisation abusive du site web et / ou de violation grave des Conditions Générales.

Bien entendu, il est également possible dutiliser nos sites web sans cookies. Vous pouvez refuser daccepter les cookies en modifiant les paramètres de votre navigateur. Pour ce faire, vous devez désactiver loption denregistrement des cookies ou configurer votre navigateur (généralement sous la rubrique « Options Internet » ou « Paramètres ») afin que vous soyez informé chaque fois quun site web souhaite installer un cookie. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez également désactiver Google Analytics en téléchargeant et en installant le module complémentaire de navigateur disponible à ladresse suivante "https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr". Veuillez noter que si vous désactivez les cookies ou Google Analytics, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas accéder à certaines des fonctions prévues sur notre site web.

§ 12 Modifications au présent règlement sur la protection des données

Nous nous réservons le droit de réviser, de modifier ou de compléter à tout moment le présent Réglement sur la protection des données. Nous vous informerons de tout changement, ajout ou révision à notre Règlement sur la protection des données en vous envoyant un message correspondant lors de votre prochaine connexion.

§ 13 Responsable

Medicosearch AG
Gerberngasse 27 – 31
3011 Berne
+41 31 312 11 00
datenschutz@medicosearch.ch

§ 14 Droit dintroduire une réclamation auprès dune autorité de contrôle

Sans préjudice de tout autre recours administratif ou judiciaire, vous avez le droit de présenter une plainte à une autorité de contrôle si vous estimez que le traitement des données personnelles vous concernant enfreint les lois applicables en matière de protection des données.

Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence
Feldeggweg 1
CH - 3003 Berne
+41 (0)58 462 43 95