Manifesto

Being Switzerland's leading and largest booking platform in the medical sector, Medicosearch brings together patients and healthcare providers. In line with the Medicosearch motto “We simplify healthcare”, the most intelligent online appointment system in Switzerland gives you more time for your patients.

Thanks to Medicosearch, patients can easily find you on the Internet and book an appointment directly online. This increases the satisfaction of your patients – just one of the many advantages that Medicosearch offers you. The online appointment service decreases your administrative work, reduces no-shows and prevents from misunderstandings.

The features also include MedicoVideo, MedicoFolder and MedicoCheckin. All functions can be customized, so that they are perfectly tailored to your needs. Medicosearch is thus taking a further step on the way to digitizing the healthcare system.

Apply for a personal consultation today!

Medicosearch - We simplify healthcare

Manifesto

Als schweizweit führende und grösste Buchungsplattform im Medizinalbereich verbindet Medicosearch Patienten und medizinische Leistungserbringer. Ganz nach dem Motto von Medicosearch «We simplify healthcare» verschafft Ihnen die intelligenteste online Terminvergabe der Schweiz mehr Zeit für Ihre Patienten.

Dank Medicosearch können Patienten Sie einfacher im Internet finden und direkt online einen Termin buchen. Dadurch steigern Sie die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Patienten – nur einer von vielen Vorteilen, die Medicosearch Ihnen bietet. Die online Terminvergabe vermindert Ihren administrativen Aufwand, reduziert No-Shows und verhindert Missverständnisse.

Zu den Funktionalitäten gehören auch MedicoVideo, MedicoFolder und MedicoCheckin. Zudem sind alle Funktionen individualisierbar, damit sie perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind. Medicosearch geht damit einen weiteren Schritt auf dem Weg zur Digitalisierung des Gesundheitswesens.

Beantragen Sie noch heute eine persönliche Beratung!

Medicosearch – We simplify healthcare