FAQ

Online Booking

More and more healthcare providers use our online booking system which allows their patients book a suitable appointment directly online. You can find our current list here
By a healthcare provider, we mean a person or a unit that offers a service and is included to our platform. This can be, for example, a doctor, a dentist or a therapist.
We have developed an algorithm that calculates free appointments in real time. By means of a query on medicosearch.ch, you can always see when a healthcare provider has a free time slot which you can book directly on our website. The booking is sent encrypted to the clinic/surgery and you will receive a confirmation email with the further information.
Every booking will be confirmed by mail or rejected if necessary. The response time depends on the respective work processes in surgery. As a rule, a booked appointment will be confirmed on the same day. Booking confirmation may take a little longer at weekends or holidays. If you have not received an appointment confirmation or rejection after two working days, please contact the surgery directly.
Yes. Any appointment booked online can be canceled online within the period up to 48 hours before the appointment. To do this, please go to your Medicosearch user account and open the necessary appointment. If the remaining time is shorter than 48 hours till your appointment, please contact the surgery immediately and cancel it over the phone.

General about Medicosearch

On the Medicosearch website you can search for a healthcare provider in your area, for specific qualifications, for language skills etc. Having found a suitable healthcare provider, you can conveniently book an appointment online.
In addition, Medicosearch offers you the opportunity to rate your healthcare provider.
If you are searching for a suitable healthcare provider, a maximum of 50 entries will be displayed on one page.
For each healthcare provider you will find the contact details, the specialty and a satisfaction index based on previous reviews.
Via the contact link you can access the overview of the corresponding healthcare provider, where you can find more detailed information. There you can find out if the suitable healthcare provider meet all your requirements.
The Medicos (plus sign symbols) reflect the average of all ratings given to the corresponding healthcare provider. It should be noted, however, that it reflects only the subjective feelings of the users. The overall judgment can be based on coincidence with a small number of reviews. In addition, a comparison between the healthcare providers is possible only to a limited extent, as it can come to distortions due to the different number of reviews.

Registration

When you register at Medicosearch, a user account will be created for you. This allows you to book appointments online at any time and submit reviews.
The registration is free and the data is subject to the privacy policy regulations.
Registration is required if you want to book an appointment online or submit a review.
To ensure authenticity, the registration at Medicosearch must be completed by entering the activation code. Upon your registration, Medicosearch will send you an email with an activation code. Please enter this code into the necessary field.
No, all Medicosearch services are free of charge.

Data

All data is processed according to the valid privacy policy regulations. You can view your data or have it deleted at info@medicosearch.ch.
For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
Protecting your privacy is very important to Medicosearch. All data is processed according to the valid privacy policy regulations. You can view your data or have it deleted at info@medicosearch.ch. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.
The General Terms and Conditions regulate the use of the website of Medicosearch AG.
To use the services of Medicosearch, users of Medicosearch must comply with both Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions.
Yes. Your personal data can be adjusted and / or updated at any time via your user account.
Yes, you can delete it in your account under User Info 30 days after the last appointment.
If you would like to report an mistake in the healthcare provider's data, please contact us at info@medicosearch.ch and tell us the desired changes. Medicosearch will check your message and then update the entry.

Review (General)

This data is used by Medicosearch to improve the search.
If you have consulted your healthcare provider about a whiplash injury, then you should report this reason (whiplash). This allows other patients to narrow the search for a healthcare provider. That is how a healthcare provider can be found who has experience with appropriate whiplash treatment. Use the provided categories for the reason and then select your symptom. If your symptom is not listed, select "Other" and indicate your symptom manually.
At Medicosearch you can rate the healthcare providers, surgeries, hospitals and clinics.
The goal of Medicosearch is to help patients choose their healthcare provider. The reviews on Medicosearch are from patients for patients and reflect their subjective experiences. By publishing the reviews Medicosearch offers patients a decision-making aid when choosing a healthcare provider.
The more reviews can be published, the greater will be the help for other users concerning the choice of the suitable healthcare provider.
To submit a rating, click on the "RATE NOW" link on the profile page of a healthcare provider, hospital or clinic and follow the instructions there.
The aim of Medicosearch questionnaire is to record patient's subjective feelings about the appointment and to share this information with other patients.
Please refer to the questionnaire for specific questions.
We believe that the commented reviews will increase the value for other users. Please write fairly and objectively; offensive or defamatory texts will not be published.
Example of a valuable note is: "I have been treated very attentively and personally by my healthcare provider. The healthcare provider has taken time for my concerns and has informed me comprehensively. His advice was very valuable and his treatment helped me a lot."
Please read the reviews of other users. It will help you to get an idea of what information could be helpful to other users.
Choose a short, but meaningful title for your review. For example, "The healthcare provider who I trust", "Super treatment", "No back pain", "Efficient and extremely helpful healthcare provider", "Well-maintained surgery and pleasant atmosphere", "Friendly and personal contact", "Completely satisfied with the hospital stay", etc.
Any review is helpful if it is true and not insulting.
Were you angry at your healthcare provider and would you like to leave a negative review? Please consider, that once you have submitted a review, you will not be able to remove it.
Always rate your healthcare provider substantially and factually. Any review is unacceptable that is offensive, defamatory, or untruthful.
No, a once submitted review can not be deleted or changed. However, you have the opportunity to submit a new rating at any time.
Yes. Your reviews are be published anonymously.
Yes. All reviews are checked by the neutral healthcare providers for their objectivity and content and for compliance with the legal requirements. The reviews will also be checked if they are not insulting or defamatory and provide helpful information to other users concerning the choice of the suitable healthcare provider.
Yes. Medicosearch reserves the right to delete reviews at any time without justification. This can be the case if the review violates the legal regulations and / or the general terms and conditions (offensive, defamatory, etc.).
However, the reviews are only changed with the consent of the author. This can especially be the case if the legal regulations are endangered without modification.
Yes. A healthcare provider may object to the review of a user at Medicosearch. As a result, our specialists check the review again and then decide if it remains visible on the website or not.

Review (Doctor)

The place of your meeting will be used by Medicosearch to generate the feedback questionnaire below.
If your healthcare provider has treated you both in his clinic and in the hospital (e.g. consultation in the clinic, surgery in the hospital), then select "Clinic and Hospital". If the healthcare provider visited you at home or if it was an emergency doctor who treated you at the scene of the accident, select "Elsewhere".
The bond of trust consists of two questions, whether the healthcare provider has taken your problem seriously and whether he has taken time for you. It will give you an idea of how you personally felt the atmosphere during your consultation with the healthcare provider.
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks".
The information behavior consists of two questions, whether the healthcare provider has informed you thoroughly and whether his explanations were comprehensible for you. It describes the extent to which the healthcare provider has approached you and how his or her orientation and explanations were comprehensible.
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"
The recommendation consists of two questions, whether the health care provider has fulfilled your expectations and whether you would recommend him. It will give you an idea of how satisfied you were with your healthcare provider's performance and would like to recommend him to other users.
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"

Review (Surgery)

Medicosearch is aimed at enabling the opportunity to evaluate the healthcare provider's place of work (the surgery) separately from his service. Different healthcare providers work in a surgery (e.g., group surgery) and it would therefore be unfair, if e.g. a poor healthcare provider's review automatically lead to a poor surgery rating or vice versa.
Please select the appropriate surgery. If the surgery you have visited is not listed, select Other and add it. The newly added surgery is then reviewed by Medicosearch and appears for the next user in the selection.
The organization consists of two questions, whether it was easy for you to get in touch with the surgery and whether you had an appointment within a reasonable time. This gives an idea of how well the surgery is organized.
How hard was it for you to contact the surgery? Did you have the opportunity to choose from various contact media (email, telephone, fax)? Was your phone call answered in person or were you forwarded to a voice mail?
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"
Here you should explain how you were met in the surgery. Did the surgery staff treat you thoughtfully and appropriately?
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"
How long did you have to wait for your treatment? Have you been treated within a reasonable time? Were you adequately informed that you had to wait longer due to an unexpected event (emergency, etc.).
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"
Here you should explain what impression you had of the surgery whether you found the rooms very appealing (for example, comfortable and spacious seating, magazines, pleasant lighting conditions, etc.).
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"

Review (Hospital)

Medicosearch is aimed at enabling the opportunity to evaluate the healthcare provider's place of work separately from his service. Different healthcare providers work in a hospital and it would therefore be unfair, if e.g. a poor healthcare provider's review automatically lead to a poor hospital rating or vice versa.
Please select a hospital (clinic) and the appropriate department. If the hospital (clinic) you have visited is not listed, select Other and add it. The newly added hospital (clinic) is then reviewed by Medicosearch and appears for the next user in the selection.
What general impression did you have of the hospital in terms of location, environment, walking areas (for example garden), signage, information, patient reception, access to a kiosk (for example newspapers, magazines etc.) etc.
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks"
The evaluation of the staff consists of three questions, whether the staff was helpful, whether you were satisfied with the care and whether the staff organized your hospital stay well. The evaluation will give us an idea of how you were taken care of by the staff in the hospital.
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below under "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks".
Here you should explain whether the furnishing of the room and the waiting room met your expectations. Describe whether you were satisfied with the food (please note, that for medical reasons your food may have been specified or restricted).
Please provide specific comments on your experience in the text box below under "Comments and justification of my review, advice or remarks".

Doctor’s Comment

The healthcare provider will be contacted by Medicosearch as soon as a new review about him is online. He has an opportunity to comment on it. A direct contact with the author of the evaluation does not take place. The healthcare provider does not find out the personal details of the author.
The healthcare provider's comment appears directly below the review to which it refers.
No. Medicosearch does not offer this option to the healthcare providers.
If the healthcare provider expresses legitimate doubts as to the origin of a review i.e. if he wants to be certain that a review is from one of his patients, he has the right to request Medicosearch to disclose the user's personal data.
In such a case, you will be contacted by Medicosearch via e-mail. You have an option of agreeing to or refusing the disclosure of personal data. If consent is denied, Medicosearch reserves the right to cancel the evaluation or to obtain written evidence from the user regarding the "doctor-patient relationship" (e.g. medical bill).

Abuse

If you encounter the reviews that you find offensive, defamatory, improper, illicit or unethical, use the link provided or send an e-mail to info@medicosearch.ch. Medicosearch will be informed immediately about the possible abuse and will pass the objectionable evaluation to the specialists for the further review.
It is helpful to report an abuse, so that the information at Medicosearch always remains of high quality and thus provides the users with the desired value.

Technical Problems

If you have any technical problems, you can always send an e-mail to info@medicosearch.ch. Please describe your problem so that we can help you quickly.
If your question is not answered by these FAQs, please contact us by email or call us.

FAQ

Réservation en ligne

De plus en plus de professionnels de santé utilisent notre système de réservation en ligne qui permet à leurs patients de réserver le rendez-vous approprié directement en ligne. Vous pouvez trouver notre liste actuelle ici
Par professionnel de santé, nous entendons une personne ou une unité qui offre un service et est incluse à notre plateforme. Il peut s'agir, par exemple, d'un médecin, d'un dentiste ou d'un thérapeute.
Nous avons développé un algorithme qui calcule les rendez-vous libres en temps réel. Au moyen d'une recherche sur medicosearch.ch, vous pouvez toujours voir quand votre professionnel de santé a un créneau horaire libre que vous pouvez réserver directement sur notre site. La réservation est envoyée cryptée à la clinique / au cabinet et vous recevrez un email de confirmation avec les informations supplémentaires.
Chaque réservation sera confirmée par email ou rejetée si nécessaire. Le temps de réponse dépend des processus de travail respectifs en cabinet. En règle générale, un rendez-vous réservé est confirmé le même jour. La confirmation de réservation peut prendre un peu plus de temps le week-end ou les jours fériés. Si vous n'avez pas reçu la confirmation de rendez-vous ou le rejet après deux jours ouvrables, veuillez contacter directement le cabinet.
Oui. Tout rendez-vous réservé en ligne peut être annulé en ligne dans les 48 heures précédant le rendez-vous. Dans ce cas, veuillez accéder à votre compte utilisateur Medicosearch et ouvrir le rendez-vous nécessaire. Si le temps restant jusqu'au rendez-vous convenu est inférieur à 48 heures, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement et annuler le rendez-vous par téléphone.

Généralités concernant Medicosearch

Sur le site Web Medicosearch, vous pouvez rechercher un professionnel de santé dans votre région ou bien des qualifications spécifiques, des compétences linguistiques, etc. Après avoir trouvé un professionnel de santé approprié, vous pouvez facilement prendre rendez-vous en ligne.
De plus, Medicosearch vous offre la possibilité d'évaluer votre professionnel de santé.
Si vous effectuez une recherche d'un professionnel de santé approprié, un maximum de 50 entrées seront affichées sur une page.
Pour chaque professionnel de santé, vous trouverez les coordonnées, la spécialité et un indice de satisfaction basé sur les témoignages précédents.
Au moyen du lien contact, vous pouvez obtenir une idée générale du professionnel de santé correspondant et trouver des informations plus détaillées. Vous pouvez savoir si le professionnel de santé approprié répond à tous vos besoins.
Les Medicos (symboles avec des signes plus) reflètent la moyenne de toutes les évaluations portées sur le professionnel de santé correspondant. Il convient de noter cependant, qu'ils ne reflètent que les opinions subjectives des utilisateurs. L'évaluation générale peut être basée sur la coïncidence avec un petit nombre de témoignages. En outre, une comparaison entre les professionnels de santé n'est possible que dans une mesure limitée, car il peut s'agir des distorsions en raison du nombre différent de témoignages.

Enregistrer

Lorsque vous vous inscrivez à Medicosearch, un compte d'utilisateur sera créé pour vous. Cela vous permet de prendre rendez-vous en ligne à tout moment et d'envoyer des témoignages.
L'inscription est gratuite et les données personnelles sont soumises à la réglementation de la politique de protection des données.
L'inscription est obligatoire si vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous en ligne ou envoyer un témoignage.
Pour assurer l'authenticité, l'inscription sur Medicosearch doit être complétée en entrant le code d'activation. Lors de votre inscription, Medicosearch vous enverra un email avec un code d'activation. Veuillez entrer ce code dans le champ nécessaire.
Non, tous les services de Medicosearch sont gratuits.

Données

Toutes les données sont traitées conformément aux règles de la politique de protection des données en vigueur. Vous pouvez consulter vos données ou les supprimer en envoyant un email à info@medicosearch.ch.
Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de Protection des données.
Medicosearch s'engage à protéger votre vie privée. Toutes les données sont traitées conformément aux règles de la politique de protection des données en vigueur. Vous pouvez consulter vos données ou les supprimer en envoyant un email à info@medicosearch.ch. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre politique de Protection des données.
Les Conditions Générales réglementent l'utilisation du site Web Medicosearch AG.
Afin d'utiliser les services de Medicosearch, les utilisateurs Medicosearch doivent se conformer à la fois à la politique de Protection des données et aux Conditions Générales.
Oui. Vos données personnelles peuvent être adaptées et / ou mises à jour à tout moment par l'intermédiaire de votre compte utilisateur.
Oui, vous pouvez le supprimer dans votre compte sous Informations utilisateur 30 jours après le dernier rendez-vous.
Si vous souhaitez signaler une erreur dans les données du professionnel de santé, veuillez nous contacter à info@medicosearch.ch et nous indiquer les changements souhaités. Medicosearch vérifiera votre message et mettra à jour l'entrée.

Evaluer (en géneral)

Ces données sont utilisées par Medicosearch pour améliorer la recherche.
Si vous avez consulté votre professionnel de santé au sujet d'une blessure par coup de fouet cervical, vous devez indiquer ce motif (coup de fouet cervical). Cela permet aux autres patients de restreindre la recherche d'un professionnel de santé. C'est ainsi qu'on peut trouver un professionnel de santé ayant l'expérience du traitement approprié des troubles associés au coup du fouet. Utilisez les catégories fournies pour choisir le motif, puis sélectionnez votre symptôme. Si votre symptôme n'est pas listé, sélectionnez "Autre" et indiquez votre symptôme manuellement.
Sur Medicosearch, vous pouvez évaluer les professionnels de santé, les cabinets, les hôpitaux et les cliniques.
Le but de Medicosearch est d'aider les patients à choisir leur professionnel de santé. Les témoignages sur Medicosearch proviennent de patients, se réfèrent aux patients et reflètent leurs expériences subjectives. Par la publication des témoignages, Medicosearch offre aux patients une aide à la décision lors du choix d'un professionnel de santé.
Plus les témoignages seront publiés, plus grande sera l'aide aux autres utilisateurs concernant le choix du professionnel de santé approprié.
Pour envoyer une évaluation, cliquez sur le lien "ÉVALUEZ MAINTENANT" sur la page de profil d'un professionnel de santé, d'un hôpital ou d'une clinique et suivez les instructions qui s'y trouvent.
Le but du questionnaire Medicosearch est d'enregistrer les opinions subjectives du patient au sujet du rendez-vous et de partager cette information avec d'autres patients.
Veuillez vous référer au questionnaire pour des questions spécifiques.
Nous croyons que les témoignages commentés augmenteront la valeur pour d'autres utilisateurs. S'il vous plaît écrire de façon honnête et objective ; les textes offensants ou diffamatoires ne seront pas publiés.
Voici l'exemple d'une remarque utile : "Mon professionnel de santé m’a traité personnellement et avec beaucoup d'attention. Le professionnel de santé a consacré suffisamment de temps à mes préoccupations et m’a informé de manière exhaustive. Ses conseils étaient très précieux et son traitement m'a beaucoup aidé."
Veuillez lire les témoignages d'autres utilisateurs. Cela vous aidera à comprendre quelles informations seraient utiles aux autres utilisateurs.
Choisissez un titre court mais significatif pour votre témoignage. Par exemple, "Le professionnel de santé à qui je fais confiance", "Super traitement", "Pas de mal de dos", "Professionnel de santé efficace et extrêmement utile", "Cabinet bien entretenu avec une atmosphère agréable", "Contact amical et personnel", "Complètement satisfait avec le séjour à l'hôpital ", etc.
Tout témoignage est utile s'il est vrai et non offensif.
Étiez-vous en colère contre votre professionnel de santé et souhaitez-vous laisser un témoignage négatif ? Veuillez considérer qu'une fois que vous avez envoyé un témoignage, vous ne pourrez plus le supprimer.
Évaluez toujours votre professionnel de santé de façon substantielle et factuelle. Tout témoignage offensif, diffamatoire ou mensonger est inacceptable.
Non, une fois envoyé, le témoignage ne peut pas être supprimé ou modifié. Cependant, vous avez la possibilité de laisser une nouvelle évaluation à tout moment.
Oui. Vos témoignages sont publiés anonymement.
Oui. Tous les témoignages sont vérifiés par des professionnels de santé neutres pour l'objectivité et le contenu et pour le respect des exigences légales. Les témoignages seront également vérifiés s'ils ne sont pas insultants ou diffamatoires et s'ils fournissent des informations utiles aux autres utilisateurs concernant le choix du professionnel de santé approprié.
Oui. Medicosearch se réserve le droit de supprimer des témoignages à tout moment sans justification. Cela peut être le cas si le témoignage viole les dispositions légales et / ou les conditions générales (offensif, diffamatoire, etc.).
Cependant, les témoignages ne sont modifiés qu'avec le consentement de l'auteur. Cela peut être particulièrement le cas si les exigences légales sont enfreintes sans modification d'un tel témoignage.
Oui. Un professionnel de santé peut s'opposer au témoignage d'un utilisateur Medicosearch. Par conséquent, nos spécialistes vérifient à nouveau le témoignage une seconde fois et décident ensuite s'il reste visible sur le site ou non.

Evaluer (le médecin)

Le lieu de votre rendez-vous sera utilisé par Medicosearch pour générer le questionnaire de feedback ci-dessous.
Si votre professionnel de santé vous a traité à la fois dans sa clinique et à l'hôpital (par exemple consultation à la clinique, cabinet à l'hôpital), sélectionnez "Clinique et Hôpital". Si le professionnel de santé vous a rendu visite à la maison ou s'il s'agissait d'un médecin d'urgence qui vous a soigné sur les lieux de l'accident, sélectionnez "Ailleurs".
Le relation de confiance consiste en deux questions, à savoir si le professionnel de santé a pris votre problème au sérieux et s'il a réservé du temps pour vous. Cela vous donnera une idée de la façon dont vous avez personnellement senti l'atmosphère lors de votre consultation avec le professionnel de santé.
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques".
Le comportement en matière d’information consiste en deux questions, à savoir si le professionnel de santé vous a informé de manière complète et si ses explications étaient compréhensibles pour vous. Il décrit la mesure dans laquelle le professionnel de santé vous a approché et comment son orientation et ses explications étaient compréhensibles.
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques".
La recommandation se compose de deux questions, à savoir si le professionnel de santé a répondu à vos attentes et si vous le recommandez. Cela vous donnera une idée de la satisfaction que vous avez avec les prestations de votre professionnel de santé et si vous voulez le recommander aux autres utilisateurs.
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques".

Evaluer (le cabinet)

Medicosearch vise à permettre l'évaluation du lieu de travail du professionnel de santé (le cabinet) séparément de son service. Plusieurs professionnels de santé travaillent dans un cabinet (par exemple, un cabinet de groupe) et il serait donc injuste, par ex. si un témoignage négatif concernant un professionnel de santé conduisait automatiquement à une mauvaise évaluation du cabinet ou vice versa.
Veuillez sélectionner le cabinet approprié. Si le cabinet que vous avez visité ne figure pas dans la liste, sélectionnez Autre et ajoutez-le. Le cabinet nouvellement ajouté est ensuite examiné par Medicosearch et apparaît dans la sélection pour l'utilisateur suivant.
L'organisation se compose de deux questions, à savoir si c'était facile pour vous de contacter le cabinet et si vous aviez un rendez-vous dans un délai raisonnable. Cela donne une idée de la façon dont le cabinet est organisé.
À quel point était-il difficile pour vous de contacter le cabinet ? Avez-vous eu l'opportunité de choisir parmi différents supports de contact (email, téléphone, fax) ? A-t-on répondu à votre appel téléphonique en personne, ou avez-vous été redirigé vers la messagerie vocale ?
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques"
Ici, vous devriez expliquer comment vous avez été accueilli dans le cabinet. Est-ce que le personnel du cabinet vous a traité soigneusement et de façon appropriée ?
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques"
Combien de temps avez-vous attendu votre traitement ? Avez-vous été traité dans un délai raisonnable ? Avez-vous été bien informé que vous deviez attendre plus longtemps en raison d'un événement imprévu (urgence, etc.) ?
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques"
Ici, vous devriez expliquer quelle était votre impression du cabinet, si vous avez trouvé les chambres très attrayantes (par exemple, des sièges confortables et spacieux, des magazines, des conditions d'éclairage agréables, etc.).
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques"

Evaluer (l'hôpital)

Medicosearch vise à permettre l'évaluation du lieu de travail du professionnel de santé séparément de son service. Plusieurs professionnels de santé travaillent dans un hôpital et il serait donc injuste, par ex. si un témoignage négatif concernant un professionnel de santé conduisait automatiquement à une mauvaise évaluation de l’hôpital ou vice versa.
Veuillez sélectionner un hôpital (clinique) et le département approprié. Si l’hôpital (clinique) que vous avez visité ne figure pas dans la liste, sélectionnez Autre et ajoutez-le. L’hôpital (clinique) nouvellement ajouté est ensuite examiné par Medicosearch et apparaît dans la sélection pour l'utilisateur suivant.
Quelle était votre impression générale de l'hôpital, par exemple en termes d'emplacement, d'environnement, de zones de promenade (par exemple jardin), de signalisation, d'information, d'accueil des patients, d'accès à un kiosque (par exemple journaux, magazines etc.) etc.
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques"
L'évaluation du personnel se compose de trois questions à savoir si le personnel a été serviable, si vous étiez satisfait des soins et si le personnel a bien organisé votre séjour à l'hôpital. L'évaluation nous donnera une idée de la façon dont le personnel de l'hôpital a pris soin de vous.
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte ci-dessous sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques".
Ici, vous devriez expliquer si l'aménagement de la salle et la salle d'attente ont répondu à vos attentes. Décrivez si vous étiez satisfait de la nourriture (veuillez noter que pour des raisons médicales, votre nourriture peut avoir été spécifiée ou restreinte).
Veuillez fournir des commentaires spécifiques sur votre expérience dans la zone de texte ci-dessous sous "Commentaires et justification de mon témoignage, mes conseils ou remarques".

Prise de position des médecins

Medicosearch communiquera avec le professionnel de santé dès qu'un nouveau témoignage le concernant sera en ligne. Il a la possibilité de le commenter. Un contact direct avec l'auteur de l'évaluation n'a pas lieu. Le professionnel de santé ne découvre pas les données personnelles de l'auteur.
Le commentaire du professionnel de santé apparaît directement sous le témoignage auquel il se réfère.
Non. Medicosearch n'offre pas cette option aux professionnels de santé.
Si le professionnel de santé exprime des doutes légitimes quant à l'origine d'un témoignage, c'est-à-dire s'il veut être certain qu'un témoignage appartient à l'un de ses patients, il a le droit de demander à Medicosearch de divulguer les données personnelles de l'utilisateur.
Dans un tel cas, Medicosearch vous contactera par email. Vous avez la possibilité d'accepter ou de refuser la divulgation de vos données personnelles. Si le consentement est refusé, Medicosearch se réserve le droit d'annuler l'évaluation ou d'obtenir des preuves écrites de la part de l'utilisateur concernant la "relation médecin-patient" (par exemple, facture médicale).

Abus

Si vous apercevez des témoignages que vous trouvez offensants, diffamatoires, inappropriés, illicites ou contraires à l'éthique, utilisez le lien fourni ou envoyez un email à info@medicosearch.ch. Medicosearch sera informé immédiatement de l'abus possible et transmettra l'évaluation répréhensible aux spécialistes pour un examen plus approfondi.
Il est utile de signaler un abus, afin que l'information sur Medicosearch reste toujours de haute qualité et offre ainsi aux utilisateurs la valeur souhaitée.

Problèmes techniques

Si vous avez des problèmes techniques, vous pouvez toujours envoyer un email à info@medicosearch.ch. Veuillez décrire votre problème afin que nous puissions vous aider rapidement.
Si cette FAQ ne répond pas à votre question, veuillez nous contacter par email ou par téléphone.